JOSEPHINE LEE (n): a city-dwelling, coffee-drinking mammal.

confusedtree:

There Are Much Worse Things To Believe In - Stephen Colbert and Elvis Costello

it’s that time of the year again!

#nostalgia

Monday, October 29, 2012
Tuesday, October 23, 2012

thebadcgijoshening:

Bright Lights and Cityscapes - Sara Bareilles

This fucking song. Perfect.

Monday, October 22, 2012
Sunday, August 19, 2012

I want my spirit back
where did that woman go?
She ran so far, so wide, to where the great wind blows
She always reached for higher
When fate grabbed from below
I wish she’d show up
I wish she’d show

Monday, July 2, 2012
Sunday, May 20, 2012

Watsky - Nothing Like the First Time.

Thursday, April 26, 2012

two great people

one great song

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

thegoodnotes:

Feel Good Inc (Gorillaz Live Looped Cover) by Josie Charlwood

this is all kinds of fantastic.

Saturday, December 24, 2011
Sunday, September 18, 2011

Dia Frampton - Why Daniel

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Metric - Monster Hospital

Sunday, September 11, 2011

joshishollywood:

An unholy amount of time, money and energy has been poured into my musical education on both the creative and technical sides of playing and recording it and I have channeled that into this cover of Dynamite by Taio Cruz. I think I can hear the collective sobbing of every music teacher I’ve ever had right now.

Here’s a download link if for some ridiculous reason you want this in your personal music library.

This song on repeat. Best.

Saturday, September 10, 2011

those watermelon smiles just can’t ripen underwater
just can’t ripen underwater. 

Monday, September 5, 2011
 
Next page